PENN-TEK is here for you! Call them when you need heating, cooling, air quality or water heating services.

Customer Reviews


PENN-TEK

PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$520-458-40293080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg520-458-4029$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast! Friendly! Reliable! I use Penn-Tek and their staff every year to maintain all my equipment! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Fast, affordable, reliable! Very pleasant experience. The installers and technicians were very polite and very mindful of my home and family! 5 stars! I also signed a service contract with them! Very affordable!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"The Technician from Penn-Tech was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional! Fixed my issues same day and I haven’t had issues since! Thanks guys! Will use again for sure!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek is awesome! They fit me into their busy schedule and installed a brand new system for me in less than 2 days! Fast, efficient, and affordable! "
from Hereford , AZ on June 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Very polite and knowledgeable. Greg was able to come out after several other companies and fix the problem the very same day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
from Sierra Vista , AZ on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"I called Penn-Tek and within 2 hours they had someone at my house fixing my A/C issues! Thanks guys! You really saved me a lot of headache! Great service. Great team! "
from Bisbee, AZ on June 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"Penn-Tek was very fast, efficient, and attentive to all our needs! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of fast and reliable service and installs!"
from Hereford, AZ on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"They replaced my old tired system with a new, efficient, and affordable unit! Great job guys! And thanks again! "
from Sierra Vista, AZ on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
PENN-TEK/files//penn-tek-logo.jpg$3080 Cardinal Dr, Sierra Vista AZ 520-458-4029"We had a pre-season tune up to make sure our A/C was going to keep up with the heat in a few weeks! Thanks guys!"
from Sierra Vista, AZ on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)